Contacts

DON SBIR/STTR PROGRAM MANAGEMENT OFFICE (PMO) - www.navysbir.com
     Robert L. Smith, Director DON SBIR/STTR robert.l.smith6@navy.mil
     Lee Ann Boyer, Commercializationleeann.boyer@navy.mil
     Steve Sullivan, STTR and STP Program Managersteven.sullivan@navy.mil

Office of Naval Research (ONR) - www.onr.navy.mil
     Lore-Anne Ponirakis, SBIR Program Managerloreanne.ponirakis@navy.mil

Naval Air Systems Command (NAVAIR) - www.navair.navy.mil
     Donna Attick, Program Managernavair.sbir@navy.mil

Naval Sea Systems Command (NAVSEA) - www.navsea.navy.mil
     Dean Putnam, Program Managerssc_sbir@navy.mil

Space and Naval Warfare Systems Command (SPAWAR) - www.public.navy.mil/
spawar/Pages/default.aspx
     Shadi Azoum, Program Managerw_spsc_ssc_pac_sbir_us@navy.mil

Marine Corps Systems Command (MCSC) - www.marcorsyscom.marines.mil
     Jeff Kent, Program Managerjeffrey.a.kent@usmc.mil

Naval Supply Command (NAVSUP) - www.navsup.navy.mil/public/navsup/home
     Heather Audet, Program Managerheather.audet@navy.mil

Naval Facilities Engineering and Expeditionary Warfare Center (NAVFAC EXWC) - www.navfac.navy.mil
     Dan Zarate, Program Managerdaniel.zarate@navy.mil

Strategic Systems Programs (SSP) - www.ssp.navy.mil
     Mark Hrbacek, Program Managermark.hrbacek@ssp.navy.mil

Return

Home
About SBIR/STTR
FAQs
Events Calendar
Phase II
Phase II.5 & CRP
Announcements (BAA)
Submission
Selections
Links / Forms
Success Stories
Points of Contact
Transition (STP)
Presentations